Please note that all internal services at Croydon Vision is closed until 1st July.

For our adapted services please click here or alternatively call us; 0208 688 2486

Events

Events Planning 2020

 

  • Thursday 16th April
    Let’s bake and Talk Tech
    Live Stream on Facebook
    1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 23rd April
    It’s Exercise time – both your body and your brain
    Live Stream on Facebook
    1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 30th April
    Get Creative and Ask your Information and Advice Questions
    Live Stream on Facebook
    1pm – 2pm
  • Thursday 7th May
    Book Club
    Live Stream on Facebook
    1pm – 2pm
  • Saturday 11th July and Saturday 18th July 2020
    Living with Sight Loss Workshop
    2 course lunch £5
    10am – 3pm
  • Friday 31st July – Sunday 2nd August 2020
    Climbing Scafell Pike
    Wellbeing and Fundraising
  • August (Date TBC)
    Summer Festival and BBQ
    12pm – 5pm 
  • Friday 4th September 2020
    Summer Ball
    Bedford Hall
    £35

    7pm – 11pm
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
    Croydon 10k

    Lloyd Park
    from 10:15am
  • Thursday 5th November 2020
    Celebrating Volunteers

    Location TBC
    3pm- 7pm
  • Thursday 12th November 2020
    Seeing Beyond the Eyes Workshop

    Dan Williams
    Bedford Hall
    6pm – 9pm
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
    Woldingham Wives Tea Party

    2pm – 4pm
  • Thursday 17th December 2020
    Christmas Party

    Bedford Hall
    12pm – 4pm